“A trip down musical memory lane…………

Over the years I’ve been lucky enough to see some fantastic musicals, every thing from “Phantom of the Opera” to”Joseph and the amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat”, “Summer Holiday,” and “Me and My Girl, all the above are brilliant and I can’t recommend them highly enough, the one I’d go and see again in a flash is “Phantom” because the special effects are just mind blowing there is really no other to describe the show live.
unfortunately Michael Crawford wasn’t in it and I can’t remember if the “phantom” was famous or not ….
if you ever get the chance to go and see it take lots of tissues!!!!!!

The only one I’d like to see at the moment is “Les Misarbles” its top of my “bucketlist”

Leave a Reply

