Joining another racing syndicate…………..

I can never think of what I want for christmas/birthday presents, so when the oppotunity came up to get more involved in racehorse ownership (having been with Elite Racing club for a long time no intentions of leaving) I jumped at it main xmas present from mum sorted……..


Sound Investment
Dr Massini ex Drumcay Polly
6-year-old bay gelding in training with Paul Nicholls

http://www.chroma.premiumtv.co.uk/streaming/watch/RacingUKFlashVOD/partnerId_166/videoFileId_14052895/clipId_2383332/index.html

He looks like a lovely horse to have a 1% share in really looking forward to seeing him run,

Sound Investment had his first race for his new owners today, absolutely delighted with him!!!!!

http://www.attheraces.com/card.aspx?raceid=844616&meetingid=69295&date=2014-10-10&ref=results&refsite=&nav=racecards

Pleased to report that Sound Investment has come out of his first race very well and might run again next weekend!!

I’ll see how it goes but i’ve already registered my interest for anymore jumps horses the syndicate has in future I know I’m crazy!!

I bought another Share in another Jumps horse………….
Then came Champange Express another gorgeous horse who won his first race for his owners lucky me!


And now Nexius………..

Moabit…..

Yulong Xiongba…….


His name means “clever person” in chinese
Alcala……..

My favourite colour in horses 🙂

Another new horse

Rainbow Bridge

Leave a Reply

