A first listen of Michael Ball & Alfie Boe “Together”

Together track-listing:
1.Les Miserables Suite (Bring Him Home, Empty Chairs at Empty Tables, I Dreamed a Dream)
2.Somewhere (West Side Story)
3.Music of the Night (Phantom of the Opera)
4.Anthem (Chess)
5.Speak Softly Love (The Godfather)
6.Tell Me It’s Not True (Blood Brothers)
7.Incurably Romantic (Let’s Make Love)
8.I’ll Build a Stairway to Paradise (An American in Paris)
9.Wonderful World/Over the Rainbow
10.For Once in My Life
11. A Thousand Years (Twilight)
12. When You Wish Upon a Star (Pinocchio)
13.You’ll Never Walk Alone (Carousel)
14.I’ll Be Home for Christmas


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.